My my My my

ABSA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Board elections are at the September Meeting.  

All meetings are second Monday of each month.

Each position is a two year term.


The following board members will be elected together:

  1. Group A:President, Secretary, Reistrar, Baseball Director, Fall Director, Communication Director, and 2 Open Board Positions.

  2. Group B:Vice President, Treasurer, Softball Director, American Legion Director, Sponsorship Coordinator and 2 Open Board Positions.


Position Term Name Email
President 2019-2021 Brian Regnier bregnier@comcast.net
Executive Vice President 2018-2020 Jamie Scherban jscherban@paychex.com
Secretary 2019-2021 Jeff Heinze jheinze114@comcast.net
Treasurer 2018-2020 Lynn Szatrowski lszatrowski@massmutual.com
Baseball Director 2019-2021 Chad Levesque chad.levesque6@gmail.com
Softball Director 2018-2020 Sarah Santucci tuccis16@yahoo.com
Registrar 2019-2021 Sean Santucci jeeps7210@gmail.com
American Legion Baseball Director 2018-2020 Ron Wieners ronw.gorillamarketing@comcast.net
Fall Baseball Director 2019-2021 Chris Longo longocarpet@comcast.net
Sponsorship Coordinator 2018-2020 OPEN  
Communication Director 2019-2021 Brian Klinakis bklinakis77@yahoo.com
Field Coordinator 2018-2020 Jimmy Stellato sblandscaping@comcast.net
Uniform and Equipment Coordinator 2019-2021 Jamie Scherban jscherban@paychex.com
Open Board Position 2018-2020 Rich Talevi r_talevi@hotmail.com
Open Board Position 2019-2021 Anthony Grasso asgrasso@comcast.net
Open Board Position 2018-2020 Dan Sullivan donna110@gmail.com
Open Board Position 2019-2021 Bryan Hollister bhollister16@gmail.com